ECE ILLINOIS Facebook ECE ILLINOIS on Twitter ECE ILLINOIS Alumni and Friends on LinkedIn ECE ILLINOIS Instagram

Contact Info

William H. Sanders
Interim Department Head
ECE ILLINOIS
1406 W. Green St.
Urbana, IL 61801-2918
Ph: (217) 333-2300
Fax: (217) 244-7075
whs@illinois.edu

Quick Directory Search


Show as table or photos

Name Title E-mail  
Adesida, Ilesanmi Professor iadesida@illinois.edu
Open
Ahuja, Narendra Professor Emeritus n-ahuja@illinois.edu
Open
Allen, Jont Associate Professor jontalle@illinois.edu
Open
Alvarez, Juan Lecturer alvarez@illinois.edu
Open
Başar, Tamer Professor basar1@illinois.edu
Open
Baryshnikov, Yuliy Professor ymb@illinois.edu
Open
Beauchamp, James W. Professor Emeritus jwbeauch@illinois.edu
Open
Belabbas, Mohamed Ali Assistant Professor belabbas@illinois.edu
Open
Bernhard, Jennifer Professor jbernhar@illinois.edu
Open
Boppart, Stephen Allen Professor boppart@illinois.edu
Open
Borisov, Nikita Associate Professor nikita@illinois.edu
Open
Bresler, Yoram Professor ybresler@illinois.edu
Open
Brown, Donna Jean Associate Professor Emeritus djb@illinois.edu
Open
Cangellaris, Andreas C. Professor cangella@illinois.edu
Open
Carney, Paul Scott Associate Professor carney@illinois.edu
Open
Chen, Deming Associate Professor dchen@illinois.edu
Open
Chew, Weng Cho Professor w-chew@illinois.edu
Open
Choi, Hyungsoo Lecturer hyungsoo@illinois.edu
Open
Choquette, Kent D. Professor choquett@illinois.edu
Open
Cunningham, Brian T. Professor bcunning@illinois.edu
Open
Dallesasse, John Michael Associate Professor jdallesa@illinois.edu
Open
Do, Minh N. Associate Professor minhdo@illinois.edu
Open
Dominguez-Garcia, Alejandro Assistant Professor aledan@illinois.edu
Open
Dragic, Peter D. Lecturer p-dragic@illinois.edu
Open
Eden, J. Gary Professor jgeden@illinois.edu
Open
Feng, Milton Professor mfeng@illinois.edu
Open
Franke, Patricia M. Lecturer pfranke@illinois.edu
Open
Franke, Steven J. Professor s-franke@illinois.edu
Open
Frizzell, Leon A. Professor Emeritus frizz@illinois.edu
Open
Gardner, Chester S. Professor Emeritus cgardner@illinois.edu
Open
Gilbert, Matthew Assistant Professor matthewg@illinois.edu
Open
Goddard, Lynford L. Associate Professor lgoddard@illinois.edu
Open
Gong, Songbin Assistant Professor songbin@illinois.edu
Open
Gross, George Professor gross@illinois.edu
Open
Hajek, Bruce Professor b-hajek@illinois.edu
Open
Hajj, Ibrahim N. Professor Emeritus ihajj@illinois.edu
Open
Haken, Lippold Lecturer l-haken@illinois.edu
Open
Haney, Michael J. Lecturer m-haney@illinois.edu
Open
Hanumolu, Pavan Kumar Associate Professor hanumolu@illinois.edu
Open
Haran, Kiruba Sivasubramaniam Associate Professor kharan@illinois.edu
Open
Hasegawa-Johnson, Mark Allan Professor jhasegaw@illinois.edu
Open
Hess, Karl Swanlund Professor Emeritus
Open
Hillmer, Philip Lecturer hillmer@illinois.edu
Open
Holonyak, Nick , Jr Professor Emeritus nholonya@illinois.edu
Open
Hu, Yih-Chun Associate Professor yihchun@illinois.edu
Open
Huang, Thomas S. Professor Emeritus t-huang1@illinois.edu
Open
Hutchinson, Seth Professor seth@illinois.edu
Open
Hwu, Wen-mei W. Professor w-hwu@illinois.edu
Open
Iyer, Ravishankar K. Professor rkiyer@illinois.edu
Open
Jain, Kanti Professor kjain@illinois.edu
Open
Jin, Jianming Professor j-jin1@illinois.edu
Open
Jones, Douglas L. Professor dl-jones@illinois.edu
Open
Kalbarczyk, Zbigniew T. Visiting Lecturer kalbarcz@illinois.edu
Open
Kamalabadi, Farzad Professor farzadk@illinois.edu
Open
Kim, Kyekyoon Professor kevinkim@illinois.edu
Open
Klock, Paul W. Professor Emeritus pklock@illinois.edu
Open
Krein, Philip Professor krein@illinois.edu
Open
Kudeki, Erhan Professor erhan@illinois.edu
Open
Kumar, Rakesh Associate Professor rakeshk@illinois.edu
Open
Leburton, Jean-Pierre Professor jleburto@illinois.edu
Open
Levinson, Stephen E. Professor selevins@illinois.edu
Open
Li, Xiuling Associate Professor xiuling@illinois.edu
Open
Liang, Zhi-Pei Professor z-liang@illinois.edu
Open
Liberzon, Daniel M. Professor liberzon@illinois.edu
Open
Liu, Gang Logan Assistant Professor loganliu@illinois.edu
Open
Lu, Yi Assistant Professor yilu4@illinois.edu
Open
Lumetta, Steven S. Associate Professor lumetta@illinois.edu
Open
Lyding, Joseph W. Professor lyding@illinois.edu
Open
Makela, Jonathan J. Associate Professor jmakela@illinois.edu
Open
Mayes, Paul E. Professor Emeritus p-mayes@illinois.edu
Open
Mechtly, Eugene A. Associate Professor Emeritus
Open
Milenkovic, Olgica Associate Professor milenkov@illinois.edu
Open
Minin, Serge Lecturer minin@illinois.edu
Open
Mitra, Sayan Assistant Professor mitras@illinois.edu
Open
Moulin, Pierre Professor pmoulin@illinois.edu
Open
Nicol, David M. Professor dmnicol@illinois.edu
Open
O'Brien, William D., Jr. Professor Emeritus wdo@illinois.edu
Open
Oelze, Michael L. Associate Professor oelze@illinois.edu
Open
Overbye, Thomas J. Professor overbye@illinois.edu
Open
Pai, M. A. Professor Emeritus mapai@illinois.edu
Open
Patel, Janak H. Professor Emeritus jhpatel@illinois.edu
Open
Patel, Sanjay J. Professor sjp@illinois.edu
Open
Pilawa-Podgurski, Robert Assistant Professor pilawa@illinois.edu
Open
Popescu, Gabriel Associate Professor gpopescu@illinois.edu
Open
Radhakrishnan, Chandrasekhar Lecturer cradhak@illinois.edu
Open
Raginsky, Maxim Assistant Professor maxim@illinois.edu
Open
Rao, N. Narayana Professor Emeritus nnrao@illinois.edu
Open
Ravaioli, Umberto Professor ravaioli@illinois.edu
Open
Rosenbaum, Elyse Professor elyse@illinois.edu
Open
Roy Choudhury, Romit Associate Professor croy@illinois.edu
Open
Sanders, William H. Professor whs@illinois.edu
Open
Sarwate, Dilip Professor Emeritus sarwate@illinois.edu
Open
Sauer, Peter W. Professor psauer@illinois.edu
Open
Schmitz, Christopher Senior Lecturer cdschmit@illinois.edu
Open
Schutt-Aine, Jose E. Professor jesa@illinois.edu
Open
Shanbhag, Naresh R. Professor shanbhag@illinois.edu
Open
Singer, Andrew Professor acsinger@illinois.edu
Open
Smaragdis, Paris Assistant Professor paris@illinois.edu
Open
Srikant, Rayadurgam Professor rsrikant@illinois.edu
Open
Swenson, Gary R. Professor Emeritus swenson1@illinois.edu
Open
Swenson, George W., Jr Professor Emeritus gswenson@illinois.edu
Open
Trick, Timothy N. Professor Emeritus ttrick@illinois.edu
Open
Vaidya, Nitin H. Professor nhv@illinois.edu
Open
Varodayan, David Lecturer dpv@illinois.edu
Open
Varshney, Lav R. Assistant Professor varshney@illinois.edu
Open
Vasudevan, Shobha Assistant Professor shobhav@illinois.edu
Open
Veeravalli, Venugopal V. Professor vvv@illinois.edu
Open
Viswanath, Pramod Professor pramodv@illinois.edu
Open
Waldrop, Lara Assistant Professor lwaldrop@illinois.edu
Open
Wasserman, Daniel M. Assistant Professor dwass@illinois.edu
Open
Wong, Martin D F Professor mdfwong@illinois.edu
Open
Wu, Yihong Assistant Professor yihongwu@illinois.edu
Open
Zhu, Hao Assistant Professor haozhu@illinois.edu
Open