ECE ILLINOIS Facebook ECE ILLINOIS on Twitter ECE ILLINOIS Alumni and Friends on LinkedIn ECE ILLINOIS Instagram

Contact Info

William H. Sanders
Department Head
ECE ILLINOIS
306 N. Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801
Ph: (217) 333-2300
Fax: (217) 244-7075
whs@illinois.edu

Quick Directory Search


Show as table or photos

Name Title E-mail  
Alavikia, Babak Visiting Postdoctoral Research Associate balaviki@illinois.edu
Open
Bobba, Rakesh Research Assistant Professor rbobba@illinois.edu
Open
Chen, Oliver Visiting Assistant Professor oxgchen@illinois.edu
Open
Coiado, Olivia Campos Postdoctoral Research Associate coiado@illinois.edu
Open
Dai, Qi Postdoctoral Research Associate daiqi@illinois.edu
Open
Fallahpour, Mojtaba Postdoctoral Research Associate mfallah@illinois.edu
Open
Gardner, Chester S. Research Professor cgardner@illinois.edu
Open
Gauthier, Marianne Postdoctoral Research Associate frenchmg@illinois.edu
Open
Jia, Miaomiao Visiting Scholar mjia@illinois.edu
Open
Liu, Yuanzhi Postdoctoral Research Associate yzliu@illinois.edu
Open
Massa, Giovanni Visiting Scholar gmassa@illinois.edu
Open
O'Brien, William D., Jr. Research Professor wdo@illinois.edu
Open
Patel, Janak H. Research Professor jhpatel@illinois.edu
Open
Peng, Wang Visiting Scholar wangpeng@illinois.edu
Open
Rong, Aosheng Visiting Research Professor rong@illinois.edu
Open
Swenson, Gary R. Research Professor swenson1@illinois.edu
Open
Tong, Meisong Visiting Professor meisongt@illinois.edu
Open
Wang, Mengfan Visiting Scholar mfwang@illinois.edu
Open
Wei, Minghui Visiting Scholar minghui@illinois.edu
Open
Xiong, Xiaoyan Visiting Scholar xyxiong@illinois.edu
Open
Yao, Ming Visiting Postdoctoral Research Associate mingyao@illinois.edu
Open