ECE ILLINOIS Facebook ECE ILLINOIS on Twitter ECE ILLINOIS Alumni and Friends on LinkedIn ECE ILLINOIS Instagram

Contact Info

William H. Sanders
Interim Department Head
ECE ILLINOIS
1406 W. Green St.
Urbana, IL 61801-2918
Ph: (217) 333-2300
Fax: (217) 244-7075
whs@illinois.edu

Quick Directory Search


Show as table or photos

Name Title E-mail  
Alavikia, Babak Visiting Postdoctoral Research Associate balaviki@illinois.edu
Open
Bobba, Rakesh Research Assistant Professor rbobba@illinois.edu
Open
Chen, Oliver Visiting Assistant Professor oxgchen@illinois.edu
Open
Cheng, Huihui Visiting Scholar hhcheng@illinois.edu
Open
Coiado, Olivia Campos Postdoctoral Research Associate coiado@illinois.edu
Open
Dai, Qi Visiting Scholar daiqi@illinois.edu
Open
Fallahpour, Mojtaba Postdoctoral Research Associate mfallah@illinois.edu
Open
Gardner, Chester S. Research Professor cgardner@illinois.edu
Open
Gauthier, Marianne Postdoctoral Research Associate frenchmg@illinois.edu
Open
Jia, Miaomiao Visiting Scholar mjia@illinois.edu
Open
Law Toner, Stephanie Ann Postdoctoral Research Associate slaw2@illinois.edu
Open
Liu, Yuanzhi Postdoctoral Research Associate yzliu@illinois.edu
Open
Massa, Giovanni Visiting Scholar gmassa@illinois.edu
Open
Michaud-Rioux, Vincent Visiting Scholar vincentm@illinois.edu
Open
O'Brien, William D., Jr. Research Professor wdo@illinois.edu
Open
O'Connell, Tim Visiting Lecturer tcoconne@illinois.edu
Open
Park, Chung Hun Visiting Scholar chung513@illinois.edu
Open
Patel, Janak H. Research Professor jhpatel@illinois.edu
Open
Peng, Wang Visiting Scholar wangpeng@illinois.edu
Open
Rong, Aosheng Visiting Research Professor rong@illinois.edu
Open
Santoro, Patrizia Visiting Scholar psantoro@illinois.edu
Open
Seok, Ogyun Postdoctoral Research Associate ogseok@illinois.edu
Open
Shelton, Ryan L. Postdoctoral Research Associate rlshelt@illinois.edu
Open
Swenson, Gary R. Research Professor swenson1@illinois.edu
Open
Tong, Meisong Visiting Professor meisongt@illinois.edu
Open
Wang, Mengfan Visiting Scholar mfwang@illinois.edu
Open
Wei, Minghui Visiting Scholar minghui@illinois.edu
Open
Xu, Qiang Visiting Scholar xuqiang@illinois.edu
Open
Zhang, Fang Visiting Scholar fzhang87@illinois.edu
Open