ECE ILLINOIS Facebook ECE ILLINOIS on Twitter ECE ILLINOIS Alumni and Friends on LinkedIn ECE ILLINOIS Instagram

Contact Info

William H. Sanders
Interim Department Head
ECE ILLINOIS
1406 W. Green St.
Urbana, IL 61801-2918
Ph: (217) 333-2300
Fax: (217) 244-7075
whs@illinois.edu

Quick Directory Search


Show as table or photos

Name Title E-mail  
Aldrich, Skee G. Laboratory Mechanic saldrich@illinois.edu
Open
Basar, Tangul Chief Advisor tangul@illinois.edu
Open
Beck, Jeannette Garinger Assistant to the Head jgbeck@illinois.edu
Open
Bennett, Greggory Len Instrument Maker gbenntt@illinois.edu
Open
Block, Daniel J. Engineering Teaching Lab Specialist d-block@illinois.edu
Open
Bonnett, Doris Elaine Administrative Aide dbonnett@illinois.edu
Open
Carlson, Jennifer Merry Senior Academic Programs Coordinator merry@illinois.edu
Open
Carroll, Matt D. Staff Clerk mdcarrll@illinois.edu
Open
Choi, Hyungsoo Senior Research Scientist hyungsoo@illinois.edu
Open
Cicone, Robert R. LAN Administrator rrc@illinois.edu
Open
Colravy, Kevin James Research Engineer colravy@illinois.edu
Open
Coxsey, Christi Ann Research Coordinator ccoxsey@illinois.edu
Open
Cromwell, Gary L. Facilities Manager cromwell@illinois.edu
Open
Curtis, Beverly A. Business Manager bcurtis@illinois.edu
Open
Damery, Jonathan Richard Extra Help jdamery2@illinois.edu
Open
Dickinson, Meg K. Communications Specialist megd@illinois.edu
Open
Ertmer, Breanne Rae Corporate Relations Coordinator ertmer@illinois.edu
Open
Feng, Ya-Shu Chang Office Support Associate feng5@illinois.edu
Open
Fisher, Laurie A. Administrative Aide fisher2@illinois.edu
Open
Fogerson, Kathy Fogerson Office Support Specialist kfogerso@illinois.edu
Open
Franke, Steven J. Associate Head for Graduate Affairs s-franke@illinois.edu
Open
George, Steven A. Senior Director of Advancement steveg@illinois.edu
Open
Ghosh, Alexander Robin Mercantini Academic Hourly aghosh2@illinois.edu
Open
Hartman, Emily L. Academic Hourly emhart@illinois.edu
Open
Hedin, Glen W. Laboratory Mechanic gwhedin@illinois.edu
Open
Heere, Tammy D. Staff Clerk heere@illinois.edu
Open
Heier, Sarah Elizabeth Senior Alumni and Student Relations Coordinator sheier@illinois.edu
Open
Hutchinson, James Andrew Publications Editor jhutchin@illinois.edu
Open
Kudeki, Erhan Associate Head for Undergraduate Affairs/Chief Advisor erhan@illinois.edu
Open
Kuhns, Karen Louise Office Manager kuhns@illinois.edu
Open
Lum, Christine May Clerical Assistant lum@illinois.edu
Open
Luyando, Kenneth N. Shipping and Receiving Clerk kluyando@illinois.edu
Open
Mahaffey, Meiling Chan Academic Hourly mahaffe2@illinois.edu
Open
Martinkus, Nancy L. Grants and Contracts Specialist martinku@illinois.edu
Open
Mast, Daniel E. Manager of Systems and Services dmast@illinois.edu
Open
Mast, Joyce C. Program Administrative Assistant jmast@illinois.edu
Open
McDonald, Scott A. Research Lab Shop Supervisor samcdona@illinois.edu
Open
McDougal, Sarah H. Academic Advisor smcdouga@illinois.edu
Open
McGeary, Thomas Nelson Academic Hourly mcgeary@illinois.edu
Open
McNattin, Joshua David Office Support Associate mcnattin@illinois.edu
Open
Miller, Rita J. Sr. Research Specialist in Bioengineering rjmille@illinois.edu
Open
Morris, Nancy Jean Office Support Associate njmorri2@illinois.edu
Open
Nelson, Greg S. Assistant Facilities Manager gregn@illinois.edu
Open
Petersen, William Bradley Director of Communications bradp@illinois.edu
Open
Peterson, Teresa Rose Office Administrator trpeters@illinois.edu
Open
Progen, Janice L. Editorial Assistant progen@illinois.edu
Open
Pulleyblank, Brandi Lynn Administrative Clerk blpulley@illinois.edu
Open
Randell, Jill S. Clerk jrandell@illinois.edu
Open
Sanders, William H. Interim Department Head whs@illinois.edu
Open
Sarwate, Sandhya Academic Hourly sarwate1@illinois.edu
Open
Schmitz, Christopher Chief Advisor cdschmit@illinois.edu
Open
Schneider, Stephanie Kristine Account Tech I skschnei@illinois.edu
Open
Schweighart, Christina Rene Senior Sponsored Research Coordinator cschweig@illinois.edu
Open
Serino, Andrew Robert Extra Help serino1@illinois.edu
Open
Sievers, Dane Joseph Engineering Teaching Lab Specialist dsievers@illinois.edu
Open
Slack, Nikki Office Administrator nslack@illinois.edu
Open
Smart, Mark Wayne Instrument & Measurement Tech III mwsmart@illinois.edu
Open
Smith, Robin Lynn Office Support Specialist rsmth@illinois.edu
Open
Smith, Waltham Lemuel Instrument & Measurement Tech III wlsmith@illinois.edu
Open
Switzer, David L. Instrument Maker dswitzer@illinois.edu
Open
Ten Have, Julie Office Administrator tenhave@illinois.edu
Open
Vargas, Fabio Augusto Research Scientist fvargas@illinois.edu
Open
Wiedmann, Skot P. Instrument & Measurement Tech III swiedma2@illinois.edu
Open
Wilken, Aaron Extra Help awilken@illinois.edu
Open
Williams, Cynthia D. Storekeeper I cdwillia@illinois.edu
Open
Wisehart, Christine Amanda Office Administrator cbender@illinois.edu
Open
Youakim, Pascal Gabriel Office Support Specialist youakim2@illinois.edu
Open