ECE ILLINOIS Facebook ECE ILLINOIS on Twitter ECE ILLINOIS Alumni and Friends on LinkedIn ECE ILLINOIS Instagram

Department Contact Info

ECE ILLINOIS
1406 W. Green St.
Urbana, IL 61801-2918
Ph: (217) 333-2300
Fax: (217) 244-7075

ECE Directory
Department Service Areas

Facebook for Prospective Students

ECE James Scholar Program

James Scholar Program: Summary | Rules | Contracts | Advisors
                                         College of Engineering James Schlolars

Advisor List


Professor Address Phone Email CompE/EE
Jont Allen 2061 BI 369-771 jontalle@illinois.edu CompE
Mohamed Belabbas 166 CSL 300-1742 belabbas@illinois.edu EE
Jennifer Bernhard 445 Everitt Lab 333-0293 jbernhar@illinois.edu EE
Paul Carney 4061 Beckman 265-5428 carney@illinois.edu EE
John Dallesasse 2114 MNTL 333-8416 jdallesa@illinois.edu EE
Minh Do 115 CSL 352-3083 minhdo@illinois.edu EE
Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia 341 Everitt Lab 333-3953 aledan@illinois.edu CompE
Milton Feng 2116 MNTL 333-8080 mfeng@illinois.edu EE
Matthew Gilbert 2256 MNTL 333-3064 matthewg@illinois.edu EE
Lynford Goddard 2254 MNTL 244-0799 lgoddard@illinois.edu EE
Lippold Haken 330G Everitt Lab 333-4206 l-haken@illinois.edu EE
Seth Hutchinson 2017 Beckman 244-5570 seth@illinois.edu EE
Wen-Mei Hwu 215 CSL 244-8270 w-hwu@illinois.edu CompE
Farzad Kamalabadi 307 CSL 333-4406 farzadk@illinois.edu EE
Philip Krein 341 Everitt Lab 333-4732 krein@illinois.edu EE
Rakesh Kumar 208 CSL 333-5955 rakeshk@illinois.edu CompE
Steve Lumetta 209 CSL 244-5564 lumetta@illinois.edu CompE
Jon Makela 316 CSL 265-9470 jmakela@illinois.edu EE
Sayan Mitra 266 CSL 333-7824 mitras@illinois.edu CompE
Michael Oelze 324 CSL 333-9226 oelze@illinois.edu EE
Robert Pilawa 351 Everitt 244-0181 pilawa@illinois.edu CompE
Gabriel Popescu 4055 BI 333-4840 gpopescu@illinois.edu EE
Elyse Rosenbaum 407 CSL 333-6754 elyse@illinois.edu EE
Daniel Wasserman 1114 MNTL 333-9872 dwass@illinois.edu EE